Building Automation

Recently project design of housing-and-municipal complex engineering has been focused on the application of equipment providing self-sufficiency of life-cycle support for large (storehouses, production facilities, business-centers, shopping centers) and small sites (offices, cottages, private apartments). During this same time requirements for comfort, safety and power reliability have become more and more strict.

Since 1994, SPIK SZMA has successfully provided a large range of projects. Based on this experience we have found the following to be most successful:

multifunctional package systems such as FS90, Plus for ensuring production plant safety for divisions, storehouses and administrative buildings. In addition these systems provide fire protection, authorized access and intruder alarm;

to secure offices, apartments, cottages and private homes systems such as Napko 1500E, are used;

to control power and heat distribution, boilers, artificial climate and power supply, systems based on variable capacity PLCs or packaged systems such as Excel 300 are used.

Instrumentation such as sensors, indicators and thermostats and information presentation devices such as indicator panels, operator interfaces and displays from a wide variety of manufacturers can be used as long as they are compatible with the primary system.

SPIK SZMA delivers turn-key control systems including; fabrication, configuring, installation, start-up and commissioning, service and maintenance.

Reference-list

© SPIK SZMA 1998-2016. All rights reserved.

ДЕЛЬТА-СИ

                АРБИТР

                АРБИТР-субсидирование

                                       

Инженерное оборудование зданий и сооружений

 В течение последних лет при проектировании инженерного оборудования зданий и сооружений наблюдается сдвиг в сторону применения оборудования, обеспечивающего автономность жизнеобеспечения как крупных (склады, производства, центры бизнеса, торговля), так и небольших объектов (встроенные офисы, коттеджи, отдельные жилые квартиры) при более жестких требованиях к комфортности, защите, надежности энергоснабжения.

Начиная с 1994 г., Компания СПИК СЗМА успешно выполняет в этой области ряд работ, результаты которых позволяют сделать следующие выводы:

для обеспечения защиты объектов производственного назначения (цехов, складов, административных зданий) целесообразно выбирать комплектно поставляемые многофункциональные системы (например, FS90, Рlus), программно-аппаратные комплексы которых обеспечивают одновременно выполнение функций противопожарной защиты, санкционированного доступа, охраны;

для защиты встроенных помещений, а также квартир, коттеджей применяются, как правило, системы типа 1500E, Напко и другие;

для управления энергоснабжением и теплораспределением эффективно применяются системы управления котлоагрегатами, искусственным климатом, электроснабжением на базе PLC различной мощности или комплектно поставляемых систем, например, Excel 300.

Такие системы позволяют использовать в качестве датчиков (сигнализаторов, термостатов и т.п.) и устройств представления информации (табло, операторских интерфейсов, мониторов) средства автоматизации других фирм, программно совместимые с основной системой.

Компания СПИК СЗМА выполняет комплектную поставку оборудования систем управления, их монтаж, конфигурирование, пусконаладочные и сервисные работы.

Референс-лист

© СПИК СЗМА 1998-2017. Все права защищены.