Automation Technology. V Series Integrated Controller.

The Integrated Controller V series is a hybrid control platform consists of seamless, scalable control modules which integrate such functions as sequence control (S), loop control (L), and computer processing (C) on single architecture, with a wide scalability from small systems to large systems. This controller is applicable to a variety of monitoring and control applications for industries and social infrastructures, including conventional process automation and factory automation domains, with its powerful and flexible capability.

Engineering tool for V series is based on IEC61131-3 control language, with enhancement such as instrument tags and CAD based program editor for process control application.

Toshiba_V Series Integrated Controller

Integrated functions
The sequence control module (S), loop control module (L), and computer module (C) may be used independently or in combinations as desired, and can also share information. This makes it possible to flexibly meet control needs for a single function, for example, sequence control and loop control are integrated with value-added information processing function on computer module on one platform, that no conventional controllers could offer.

Toshiba_V Series Integrated Controller

Scalable
The product line consists of the large-size model 3000, small-size model 2000, and micro-size model 1000, usable by an integrated single architecture regardless of size.

Toshiba_V Series Integrated Controller

Integrated engineering
All V series models are supported by single engineering tool. The international standard language IEC61131-3 is employed as programming language and CAD-based program editor is available as option. e drastically improves the productivity of application software. Full-fledged computer functions.

Computer module, with its operating system Window® XP or Linux, is available. It can access the I/O module data and the common memory shared with other controllers. The module can be used as a controller having functions equivalent to, or better than, those of the conventional computer.

Toshiba_V Series Integrated Controller

Variety of networks
Applicable to a variety of networks ranging from information LAN, control LAN and field network. In addition to Ethernet, Device Net and Profibus, token-passing based high-speed scan transmission called TC-net is available.

Duplex system configuration
Duplex configuration of controllers, I/O modules, and control LAN transmission lines is available for application in need of high system reliability.


© SPIK SZMA 1998-2016. All rights reserved.

ДЕЛЬТА-СИ

                АРБИТР

                АРБИТР-субсидирование

                                       

Технология автоматизации TOSHIBA. Интегрированные контроллеры V серии.

Интегрированные контроллеры V-серии представляют собой платформу для создания масштабированных систем управления на основе процессорных модулей логического управления (S), регулирования (L) и компьютерного управления (C). Возможность свободной компоновки процессорных модулей в едином каркасе позволяет проектировщику оптимизировать состав контроллера для любой задачи. Единый набор компонентов обеспечивает создание систем различного уровня сложности: от простых до полностью интегрированных систем управления технологическими процессами и производством в целом.

Тошиба_Интегрированные контроллеры V-серии

Интеграция функций
Процессорные модули S, L и С могут использоваться независимо или в любой комбинации и имеют общий доступ к данным. Это позволяет создавать гибкую систему, отвечающую любым требованиям. Например, модуль логического управления (S) и модуль регулирования (L) могут быть интегрированы на одной платформе с компьютерным модулем (С), выполняющим функции обработки информации, что существенно расширяет функциональные возможности контроллеров.

Тошиба_Интегрированные контроллеры V-серии

Масштабируемость
Данная серия продукции включает модель 3000 для больших систем, модель 2000 для средних систем и модель 1000 для минисистем. Все модели построены по одному принципу вне зависимости от размерности объекта автоматизации.

Тошиба_Интегрированные контроллеры V-серии

Интеграция инжиниринга
Единое инструментальное программное средство на основе стандарта IEC61131-3 обеспечивает программирование задач для контроллеров V-серии всех моделей с дополнительными возможностями, такими как механизм тегов и совместимость с CAD пакетами для проектирования систем управления.

Самостоятельные функции компьютера
Компьютерный модуль (С) функционирует под управлением операционной системы Windows® XP или Linux. Модуль имеет доступ к данным системы ввода/вывода и общей памяти, используемой совместно с другими контроллерами. Компьютерный модуль может использоваться в качестве обычного компьютера, а также для решения нестандартных задач.

Тошиба_Интегрированные контроллеры V-серии

Разнообразие сетей
Для интеграции могут использоваться сети различного уровня: информационные, управляющие и сети полевого уровня. Помимо Ethernet, DeviceNet и Profibus, может использоваться высокоскоростная передача данных на базе сети гарантированного доступа, так называемый TC-net.

Резервированная конфигурация системы
Для создания систем с высокими требованиями по надежности может производиться резервирование контроллеров, модулей ввода/вывода и сетевой структуры.


© СПИК СЗМА 1998-2017. Все права защищены.