SPIK SZMA Has Celebrated Its 50th Anniversary

 

50 years ago, on October 1, 1961 the USSRs Minmontagespetsstroj created a multi disciplined organization called The Leningrad Specialized Trest Sevzapmontageautomatica, whose legal successor is SPIK SZMA. In 1991 SPIK SZMA became a separate legal entity and since then has been dynamically developing as a multi-profile engineering company.

During its half century history, the Company deployed large-scale projects at the countrys leading industrial facilities, developed unique technical solutions, established partnership with the worlds leading process and enterprise automation solution developers, but, what is more essential, was continuously improving its teams skills and professionalism.

SPIK SZMA is specialized in development and integration of the automated control systems, turnkey deliveries for petrochemical, oil production, oil refining, thermal power, chemical, pull-and-paper and other industries.

We cooperate and have long-term partnership relations with the major international companies, such as Toshiba, Siemens, TMEIC, Honeywell, Emerson, etc. SPIK SZMA has got long-term cooperation with leading scientific, design and production organizations (JSC Lengiproneftechim, CJSC Neftechimproekt, JSC Plastpolimer, St. Petersburg State Technological Institute (Technical University), SPIIRAS, CJSC Giprobum, SPC Krug, etc).

The Companys Assembly Facility for variable speed drive and control system production was opened in 2006. Variable Speed Drives, 200-1200 kVA are based on Toshiba drives and are manufactured in accordance with Licensed Agreement between Toshiba International Corporation and SPIK SZMA. There are certified service and training centers established in SPIK SZMA.

Since 2002, the Companys Quality Management System has been certified to meet the ISO standards.

At the present time SPIK SZMAs organizational structure includes Project Design Department (instrumentation, control systems, electrical installations), R&D Department and Software Department, and Assembly Facility. SPIK SZMA has regional representative offices in Kirishi (Leningrad region, Russia) and in Mozyr (Belarus Republic), as well as an affiliate company LLC BIK SZMA in Minsk (Belarus Republic). The Companys intellectual capital is over 190 specialists, including 2 Masters of Science and 7 PhDs.


The Companys management is expressing their gratitude to current and former employees, domestic and foreign partners, to everyone who contributes to SPIK SZMA being proud of the past and excited about the future.

 

1998-2017. .

ДЕЛЬТА-СИ

                АРБИТР

                                       

ОАО «СПИК СЗМА» отмечает свой 50–летний юбилей

 

50 лет назад, 1 октября 1961 г., приказом №62 Минмонтажспецстроя СССР в составе треста «Севзапмонтажавтоматика» было образовано Ленинградское специализированное пуско-наладочное управление (ЛСПНУ), правопреемником которого является ОАО «СПИК СЗМА». В 1991 году ОАО «СПИК СЗМА» стало самостоятельным юридическим лицом и с того момента Компания динамично развивается как многопрофильное инжиниринговое предприятие.

Полувековая история Компании насыщена масштабными проектами на ведущих промышленных объектах страны, уникальными техническими решениями, партнерскими отношениями с ведущими мировыми производителями решений для автоматизации технологических процессов и производств, но, самое главное, профессионализмом коллектива.

ОАО «СПИК СЗМА» специализируется на создании и интеграции систем АСУТП, поставке оборудования «под ключ» для предприятий нефтехимии, нефтедобычи, нефтепереработки, теплоэнергетики, химической, целлюлозно-бумажной и других отраслей промышленности.

Среди партнеров крупнейшие международные производители, такие как Toshiba, Siemens, TMEIC, Honeywell, Emerson и др. Компания длительное время сотрудничает с ведущими научными, проектными и производственными организациями (ООО «Ленгипронефтехим», ЗАО «Нефтехимпроект», ОАО «Пластполимер», Санкт-Петербургский Государственный Технологический Институт (Технический Университет), СПИИРАН, ЗАО «Гипробум», НПФ «КРУГ» и др.

В 2006 году было открыто собственное сборочное производство по выпуску комплектных электроприводов и систем управления. Приводная техника мощностью от 200 до 1200 кВА на базе преобразователей частоты Toshiba выпускается на основании лицензионного соглашения с Toshiba International Corporation. Функционируют сертифицированный сервисный и учебный центры Toshiba.

C 2002 года в Компании действует система менеджмента качества в соответствии со стандартом ISO.

Сегодня в структуру ОАО «СПИК СЗМА» входят проектный (КИПиА, АСУТП, ЭТУ), исследовательский отделы, отдел разработки специализированных программных средств, собственное сборочное производство. Компания имеет региональные представительства в г. Кириши (Ленинградская обл.) и в Мозыре (Республика Беларусь), а также дочернюю компанию СООО «БИК СЗМА» в Минске. Кадровый потенциал Компании составляют более 190 человек, включая 2 докторов наук и 7 кандидатов наук.


Руководство Компании выражает огромную благодарность своим нынешним и бывшим сотрудникам, отечественным и зарубежным партнерам, всем тем, благодаря кому ОАО «СПИК СЗМА» может по праву гордиться своим прошлым и уверенно смотреть в будущее!

 

© СПИК СЗМА 1998-2017. Все права защищены.